BLB UAE Background World Expo World Expo

The world is investing in the economy of the future: leisure.

During the World Expo in Dubai Building Leisure Buildings, the invitation-only business community for the leisure construction market, brings together global investors, leading architects and consultants, expert contractors and world-class operators for an inspiration tour through the Emirates and an international investment conference about the future of leisure buildings.

Discover Dubai, Abu Dhabi and Sharjah
and meet international investors and experts

Discover Dubai, Abu Dhabi and Sharjah
and meet international investors and experts

Multi day Inspiration Tour and visits behind the scenes

OPTION 1 – 2021 EDITION

from Tuesday 23 to Sunday 28 November 2021

Tuesday 23.11.21 Global Conference

Wednesday 24.11.21 Leisure Buildings in Dubai

Thursday 25.11.21 Dubai World Expo visit

Friday 26.11.21 Leisure Buildings in Abu Dhabi

Saturday 27.11.21 Leisure Buildings in Sharjah

Sunday 28.11.21 Optional meetings and visits

OPTION 2 – 2022 EDITION

from Tuesday 8 to Sunday 13 February 2022

Tuesday 08.02.22 Global Conference

Wednesday 09.02.22 Leisure Buildings in Dubai

Thursday 10.02.22 Dubai World Expo visit

Friday 11.02.22 Leisure Buildings in Abu Dhabi

Saturday 12.02.22 Leisure Buildings in Sharjah

Sunday 13.02.22 Optional meetings and visits

hilton haptoor city

Conference Hotel

Hilton Dubai Al Habtoor City

The Building Leisure Buildings Global Conference & Inspiration Tour – The Emirates is by invitation only.

The platform will provide further details with respect to logistics, schedule, exclusive offers and hospitality services.

Register below for more information

REQUEST AN INVITATION

The Building Leisure Buildings Global Conference & Inspiration Tour – The Emirates is by invitation only. Please fill out the form below to request an invitation to attend.